Testimonials

Burnaby, BC, June 26, 2017

Hello

I want to thank you for all your effort that you have done for me.I passed my Celban with L-10,S-8,W-7,R-9.I really appreciate you.Your materials are very helpful.

Thanks

Sukhbeer Bhangu

Burnaby, BC, December 18, 2016

Thank you teacher for your passion and kindness.

Snow is falling outside that makes everywhere white.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year !!!

Jessica Seo

Surrey, BC, May 28, 2016

Hi,

I passed my NCLEX exam! I had a total of 80 questions (minimum 75 and max 260 questions with a total of 6 hours to write the exam). It took me approximately an hour and 40 minutes to write 80 questions. I had 80% of my questions priority based (which patient would you go see first). I had a lot of select all that apply questions (these are the higher level questions).

Your review helped me because I realized the more questions I answered while studying, it helped me understand the rationales to a lot of the questions I received on the test itself. Therefore, the amount of questions I reviewed prior to writing the test greatly reflected my ability to answer the right questions on the nclex examination.

Thank you!

Inder Mandair

Richmond, BC, February 17, 2016

To whom it may concern,

I took part in CELBAN course with Dr. Mallakin. It was a pleasure to have him as my instructor. He is very knowledgable and I learned a lot from him.

There is no course material in the market, which can compete with his course materials. He values not only the student's time and financial situation but also is very caring.

The sessions include priceless mock exams.

The course materials are similar to the real CELBAN test questions.

With regards

Sara Salili

Surrey, BC, December 15, 2015

Good day !

I would like to update you regarding my Celban exam result held last October 25, 2015.

Listening 10

Reading 10

Writing 7

Speaking 8

Thank you very much for accomodating our review session. The strategies you gave us helped a lot, again many thanks!

Sincerely,

Rowena Palaganas

Edmonton, AL, September 2, 2015

Good day doc,

I can not thank you enough in helping me pass the celban again! Thank you for all the patience and assistance you gave me and my wife. God bless you always and more power doc mallakin!

AL / Gladys

Markham, ON, July 14, 2015

Dr. Mallakin,

I would like to extend my deepest gratitude for all the help you have given me. I got my result today July 13, 2015 and it was more than what I need. Thanks for your guidance and patience and Pls keep on inspiring others! May our God bless you more..

Pray, Believe and Claim!

Amy (Markham Ontario)

Toronto, ON, July 14, 2015

I just get my CELBAN result today. I PASSED. I got L 10, R 10, S 8, W 8.

Thank you Dr.Mallakin and more power! Keep on empowering IENs to achieve our goals.

Zainab Al-Shalaby

Surrey, BC, June 10, 2015

Good day Dr. Mallakin,

I called earlier to thank you for everything. Praise God I passed the CELBAN exam. I got 10 in Listening, 8 in speaking , 8 in reading and 7 in writing.

Thank you very much doctor and may God bless you more and make you more a blessing to nurses striving to pass the CELBAN exam I will really recommend to IENs. Thank you for everything.

Kind regards,

Dory

Surrey, BC, June 10, 2015

Dr. Mallakin

I really appreciate your hard work for me and sorry for delay as I was busy at home for marriage ceremonies of my cousin. In nut and shell it was all same way you thought me for preparation. Hope for good results. Thank you once again. I will let you know when my results arrive. God bless you and really will recommend further students to you.

Rupinder Kaur

Surrey, BC, April 30, 2015

Hello Sir,

Hope you are doing good, I passed my test. Thank you so much for your support.

Good Wishes,

Ravneet Dandiwal

Surrey, BC, March 24, 2015

Hi,

I am Sonia Elizabeth Varghese. I passed the Celban test. I wrote it on Feb22nd. I attended your Celban coaching at Skills Connect. It was really useful for me. Thank you so much for your classes and guidance in writing the exam.

Thanks,

Sonia

Surrey, BC, March 20, 2015

Hi Dr,

I got my unofficial score in celban. Thank you for your help. I passed it. Attached are my score.

Thank you.

Vincent Sarinas

Surrey, BC, March 18, 2015

Dear Dr. Mallakin,

My huge thanks for the Celban review. Here's what I did in order to pass the test. I practiced the night before the exam answering the questions which you had given us. I could have done better on prepositions and others if I read the materials you sent us through email initially. I reviewed fundamentals of nursing as well. I didn't practice much on the writing part since we have enough during the review. Almost all of the speaking questions you gave to us were raised during the exam.

Best regards,

Lexie Cabillo

Surrey, BC, February 23, 2015

Good morning Doctor,

I took the examination yesterday. All I can say is having my review with you worth it Dr. Thank you very much and good bless!

Michelle Ann Garvida Lagamy

Surret , BC, January 15, 2015

Dear Dr. Mallakin,

Thank you so much. I am grateful that I took classes from you. Those 12 sessions ( 6 online and 6 group) gave me the confidence on taking CELBAN for the first time. You covered all aspects of CELBAN that made it easier for me to answer questions during the exam.

Thank You,

Reha Recha Gornez

Surrey, BC, November 27, 2014

Hi Dr. Mallakin

I'm so glad I took classes from you, thank you so much. Now, I no longer feel lost and i'm looking forward for a bright future ahead.

I have attached a copy of my results that you may share with your students as well, just as what you have shown to us during lectures.

Thank you.

Sincerely,

Holiday Tan

Calgary, Alberta, November 14, 2014

Hi,

This is Kiranpreet from Calgary. I passed the CELBAN. Thank you so much for your support.

Thanks again,

Kiranpreet

Surrey, BC, July 2, 2014

Dear Sir,

I want to share a happy news with you. I received my results, I have passed the exam. I have attached a scanned copy of my result. I want to thank you for your valuable time & guidance which helped me a lot to meet the requirement. I can't express my gratitude towards you in words, but I am very happy and thanks once again.

Thanking you,

Joshin Joseph

Surrey, BC, June 26, 2014

Hello Dr. Mallakin,

I am so glad to inform you that I have passed my CELBAN. My test was on May 16 and I have got my results on June18. I must say that Its you who made it easier for me. The exam format was the same you taught us. My speaking assessors were very nice. They didn`t confuse me at all. They explained their questions every time. My role play was Anorexia and discharge instructions were for colostomy. They explained both of the conditions to me and then ask me to answer.

Finally ... Thank you very much for your support and classes.

Amandeep Gill

Abbotsford, BC, June 22, 2014

Hi,

How are you? I just passed the exam, it was the first trial. Thank you for your assistance.

Emad Awad

Surrey, BC, May 25, 2014

Dear A.Mallakin,

I am extremely thankful for your help. It is the only way I passed the exam, couldn't have done it without your help. First time when I took CELBAN, I thought I was prepared but I clearly wasn't ready enough and wasn't successful in any of my modules. But after taking training from you, I clearly learnt what I needed to know. Thanks for your great help in helping me to clear this exam. I will be recommending you to all of my friends because of the great impact it had on my english. I should especially be thankful for helping me in the writing module of the exam, as I always had hard time with them but you caught my weekness and taught me exactly how to do it.

Thanks a lot again and god bless you.

Regards

Prabhjot Singh Khangura

Surrey, BC, May 23, 2014

Dear Dr. Mallakin,

First of all, I would like to extend my most sincere appreciation in helping me pass the recent CELBAN exam. I could not have made it through without your help. Our one on one review class was very effective and the materials you gave were very much similar to the actual exam. In fact, almost all the topics that we discussed was actually the ones given during my exam. And because of that, I found the exam somewhat less difficult. Again, I thank you Sir for your help, and I will surely recommend your class to other IEN who are going to take the CELBAN exam. More power and may God bless you always.

Regards,

Josephine Timtim

Vancouver, BC, April 22, 2014

Hi Sir!

Just received my CELBAN results in the mail today. Thanks to you, I got the needed scores in all the bands. I can now move forward with the processing of my nursing licensure requirements. Thank you again for your guidance and patience!

Michelle Geraneo

Vancouver, BC, April 22, 2014

Hi Dr. Mallakin,

Please find the attached file. Passed all aspects. Thank you so much for your help.

Take care.

Joseph Manubag

Vancouver, BC, April 4, 2014

Hello Dr.Malakin,

Sorry I didn't get back to you right away as I was on vacation. Anyway, I passed the CELBAN exam with the following marks: Speaking 8, Listening 10, Reading 8 and Writing 7.

Regards,

Gladys Soquila

Dawson Creek, BC, March 7, 2014

Hi Dr. Mallakin,

I'm proud to let you know that I pass my CELBAN exam. I forwarded to you the copy of my result. Thank you very much for teaching me all about it. Your teachings were really very helpful.

Jennie

Vancouver, BC, October 20, 2013

Hello Dr. Mallakin,

The exam was just fine, meaning CELBAN is more comforting than IELTS. In CELBAN the effort of answering the questions is something with a goal. You are assured that you really did your best. But for IELTS, it looks like you put your money to nothing, not applicable for Nurses.

Honestly, your tutoring helped a lot. I can truly recommend you to all International Educated Nurses, pursuing their profession in Canada.

Thank you very much. Have a good weekend.

Resurreccion Tan

WCBiomedius             Services                            Medical Information             Resources              Contact Us

West Coast Biomedius

Biomedical Information and Understanding Systems

© 2012–2019 WCBiomedius.com All rights reserved.

Powered by 2006-2019 Wix.com, Inc.​ ©